My crew

Today was zermatt marathon and two of my clients ran the half from zermatt up to riffelberg! Me and my girls watched and cheered them! After we went to the playground and then home again for lunch! 

Nice morning, loooong afternoon. Filippa didnt want to play alone and constantly annoyed lilou or me. Ended up on her room twice, once for not wanting to help clean her things up and beeing really rude…gah! Tomorrow i organised opa for lilou so me and filippa can do something alone. Think we need some time together without little sister… 

Leave a Reply

